THIS
LIST DOES NOT REPRESENT EVERY VIEWING OF THE SHOW.
MORE VIEWING CITIES, DATES & TIMES WILL BE ADDED WEEKLY.

(some times and locations may not be listed - times and dates subject to change)


PLEASE VISIT www.pbs.org/tvschedules/ FOR EXACT TIMES AND LISTINGS IN YOUR AREA.

IF VIDEO GAMES LIVE IS NOT BEING AIRED IN YOUR AREA
PLEASE E-MAIL, WRITE AND CALL YOUR LOCAL PBS STATION AND ASK THEM TO START AIRING THE SHOW.

STATE CITY STATION DATE TIME
Alabama Birmingham/Mobile/Montgomery APT Sun, Aug 1 11:00am
Alaska Anchorage KAKM Sat, Sep 18 10:30pm
Arizona Phoenix KAET Mon, Aug 2 8:30pm
      Mon, Aug 2 11:30pm
      Wed, Aug 4 12:30am
      Fri, Aug 6
3:00am
Arizona Tucson KUAT Sat, Aug 7 10:30pm
      Tue, Aug 10 10:30pm
      Thu, Aug 12 11:00pm
      Sun, Aug 15 3:30am
      Sun, Aug 15 8:00am
Arkansas Little Rock/Conway/El Dorado
AETN Sun, Aug 1 8:30pm
      Mon, Aug 2 12:30am
      Mon, Aug 2 10:00pm
      Tue, Aug 3 10:30pm
      Wed, Aug 4 10:00am
      Thu, Aug 5 3:30pm
      Sun, Aug 8 7:30am
      Mon, Aug 9 3:00am
      Sun, Dec 5 1:30am
California Orange County/Los Angeles
KOCE Thu, Aug 12 7:00pm
      Fri. Aug 13 5:00pm
      Mon, Aug 16 2:30am
      Mon, Aug 16 10:00pm
      Wed, Aug 18 3:30am
      Wed, Aug 18 10:30am
      Thu, Aug 19 12:00am
      Thu, Aug 19 11:00pm
      Fri, Aug 20 4:30am
      Sun, Aug 22 2:30am
      Tue, Aug 24 2:00am
      Wed, Aug 25 3:30am
      Thu, Sep 2 12:00am
      Tue, Sep 7 8:30am
      Tue, Sep 7 5:00pm
      Tue, Sep 7 8:30pm
      Thu, Sep 9 12:00am
      Sat, Sep 11 8:30am
      Sun, Sep 12 3:00pm
      Sun, Sep 12 8:30pm
      Thu, Sep 16 8:30pm
      Sat, Sep 18 12:00am
      Sat, Sep 18 3:00pm
      Mon, Sep 20 5:00pm
      Wed, Sep 22 8:30am
      Wed, Sep 22 2:00pm
      Fri, Sep 24 8:30pm
      Sat, Sep 25 5:00pm
      Mon, Sep 27 1:00am
      Mon, Sep 27 2:00pm
      Mon, Sep 27 5:30pm
      Tue, Sep 28
8:30am
      Tue, Sep 28 8:30pm
      Wed, Sep 29 3:00am
      Sat, Oct 2 3:00am
      Sun, Oct 3 12:00am
      Sun, Oct 3 10:30am
      Mon, Oct 4 8:30pm
      Wed, Oct 6 3:00am
      Wed, Oct 6 10:30am
      Fri, Oct 8 8:30pm
      Sun, Oct 10 3:00am
      Sun, Oct 10 10:30am
      Tue, Oct 12 8:30pm
      Thu, Oct 14 3:00am
      Thu, Oct 14 10:30am
      Sun, Oct 17 10:30am
      Mon, Oct 18 3:00am
      Mon, Oct 18 10:30am
      Wed, Oct 20 8:30pm
      Thu, Oct 21 3:00am
      Thu, Oct 21 9:00pm
      Fri, Oct 22 3:00am
      Fri, Oct 22 10:30am
      Sat, Oct 23 10:30am
      Mon, Oct 25 3:00am
      Tue, Oct 26 3:00am
      Tue, Oct 26 10:30am
      Wed, Oct 27 10:30am
      Sat, Oct 30 3:00am
      Sat, Oct 30 10:30am
      Sun, Oct 31 3:00am
      Sun, Oct 31 10:30am
      Mon, Nov 1 8:30pm
      Tue, Nov 2 8:30am
      Wed, Nov 3 10:30am
      Wed, Nov 3 5:00pm
      Thu, Nov 4 10:30am
      Sat, Nov 6 8:30am
      Sun, Nov 7 5:00pm
      Wed, Nov 10 8:30am
      Thu, Nov 11 5:00pm
      Mon, Nov 15 5:00pm
      Thu, Nov 18 3:30am
      Thu, Nov 18 8:30am
      Fri, Nov 19 5:00pm
      Mon, Nov 22 8:30am
      Thu, Nov 25 10:30pm
      Fri, Nov 26 8:30am
      Sat, Nov 27 5:00pm
      Tue, Nov 30 8:30am
      Tue, Nov 30 9:00pm
      Wed, Dec 1 5:00pm
      Sat, Dec 4 8:30am
      Sun, Dec 5
5:00pm
         
California Rohnert Park KRCB Sat, Jul 31 9:30pm
      Sun, Aug 1 3:00pm
California Sacramento KVIE Sat, Jul 31 11:00pm
      Sun, Aug 1
1:00am
      Sun, Aug 1 3:30am
      Sun, Aug 1 6:30am
      Mon, Aug 2 11:30pm
      Tue, Aug 3 1:30am
      Sat, Aug 7 11:00pm
      Sun, Aug 8 1:30am
      Sun, Aug 8 10:00pm
      Mon, Aug 9 1:30am
      Mon, Aug 9 4:30am
      Sun, Aug 15 10:30pm
      Mon, Aug 16 1:30am
California San Bernadino KVCR Sat, Jul 31 10:00pm
      Wed, Aug 11 11:00pm
      Fri, Sep 3 8:00pm
      Sat, Sep 4 8:00pm
      Sun, Sep 5 11:30am
      Thu, Sep 9 11:00pm
      Sat, Sep 11 8:00pm
      Sat, Sep 18 8:00pm
Colorado Denver KBDI Sat, Jul 31 7:00am
      Sat, Jul 31 5:00pm
      Tue, Aug 3 7:30am
      Tue, Aug 3 11:00pm
Florida Boynton Beach WXEL Sun, Aug 15 10:00pm
Florida Miami WPBT Wed, Dec 1 11:00pm
      Fri, Dec 3 1:00am
      Fri, Dec 3 10:00pm
Florida Tampa WEDU Sat, Jul 31 10:00pm
      Sun, Aug 1 1:00pm
      Thu, Aug 12 2:30pm
    WUSF Sat, Jul 31 8:30pm
      Sat, Jul 31 10:00pm
      Sun, Aug 1 2:30pm
      Sun, Aug 1 5:00pm
      Wed, Aug 11 2:00am
      Thu, Aug 12 2:00pm
Florida Tallahassee WFSG Sat, Aug 7 10:30pm
    WFSU Sat, Aug 7 11:30pm
Florida Fort Myers WGCU Wed, Aug 18 6:30pm
      Thu, Aug 19 12:30am
Hawaii Honolulu KHET Sun, Aug 1 10:00pm
Illinois Carbondale WSIU/WUSI Sat, Sep 11 10:00pm
      Sun, Sep 12 2:00am
      Sun, Sep 12 4:00pm
Illinois Chicago WTTW Sun, Aug 29 8:30pm
      Sun, Aug 29 11:30pm
      Wed, Sep 1
11:00pm
Illinois Urbana WILL Sat, Sep 11 10:00pm
      Sun, Sep 12 4:40pm
Indiana Fort Wayne WFWA Fri, Aug 6 8:30pm
Indiana Indianapolis WFYI Sun, Aug 1 2:00pm
      Tue, Aug 3 8:00pm
      Wed, Aug 4 8:00pm
      Tue, Aug 10 8:00pm
Indiana Evansville WNIN Sun, Aug 1 4:30pm
      Thu, Aug 5 8:30pm
      Sat, Aug 7 11:30am
Indiana Merrillville Lakeshore PTV Sat, Aug 21 12:30am
      Sun, Sep 12 11:00am
      Mon, Sep 13 2:00am
      Mon, Sep 13 9:30pm
      Sat, Oct 9 12:30am
      Sun, Oct 31 12:00am
      Sun, Oct 31 2:00pm
      Wed, Nov 17 3:30am
Indiana Muncie WIPB Sat, Sep 18 11:30pm
Kansas Dodge City/Colby/Hayes/Lakin Smokey Hills Sun, Sep 19 5:30pm
Kansas Topeka KTWU Sun, Sep 12
12:30am
Kansas Wichita KPTS Tue, Sep 7 7:00pm
Kentucky Bowling Green WKYU Fri, Dec 3 4:30pm
Louisiana Baton Rouge WLPB1 Sun, Aug 1 6:00pm
    WLPB2 Sun, Aug 1 9:00pm
    WLPB1 Mon, Aug 2 8:30pm
    WLPB3 Tue, Aug 3 8:30pm
    WLPB2 Fri, Aug 6 9:00pm
    WLPB3 Sat, Aug 7 9:30pm
Louisiana New Orleans WYES Sun, Aug 1 4:00pm
    WLAE Fri, Aug 6 9:00pm
Maryland Annapolis/Baltimore Maryland PTV Sat, Jul 31 10:00pm
      Tue, Aug 3 11:30pm
      Thu, Aug 5 11:30pm
Massachusetts Boston WGBH Fri, Aug 13 2:00am
      Mon, Aug 16 12:00am
      Sun, Aug 22 12:00am
Michigan Detroit WTVS Wed, Aug 11
9:30pm
Michigan East Lansing WKAR Tue, Sep 21 1:30pm
Michigan Grand Rapids WGVU/WGVK Wed, Sep 15 1:00am
Minnesota Appleton KWCM Wed, Sep 15 3:30am
      Sat, Sep 18 12:00am
Minnesota Saint Paul TPT/KTCA Sat, Jul 31 8:00pm
      Sun, Aug 1 12:30am
      Sun, Aug 1 10:00pm
      Mon, Aug 2 3:00am
      Sat, Aug 7 10:30pm
      Sun, Aug 8 1:30am
      Mon, Aug 9 8:30pm
      Tue, Aug 10 2:30am
Minnesota Duluth WDSE Thu, Aug 5 9:00pm
Minnesota Worthington KSMN Wed, Sep 15 3:30am
      Sat, Sep 18 12:00am
Mississippi Jackson/Biloxi MPB Mon, Aug 2 10:30pm
Missouri Kansas City KCPT Tue, Aug 3 7:00pm
Missouri Warrensburg/Sedalia KMOS Wed, Aug 4 12:00am
Montana Billings KBGS Mon, Sep 6 10:00pm
Montana Bozeman KUSM Mon, Sep 6 10:00pm
Montana Missoula KUFM Mon, Sep 6 10:00pm
Nevada Las Vegas Vegas PBS Tue, Aug 3 12:00am
New Hampshire Durham/Keene/Littleton NH Public TV Sun, Aug 1 12:00pm
      Fri, Aug 13 11:30pm
New Mexico Portales KENW Sat, Aug 7 9:00pm
New York Binghamton WSKG Fri, Sep 10 10:00pm
New York New York WLIW Sat, Aug 14 1:30pm
      Sun, Aug 15 9:30pm
New York Plattsburgh WCFE Tue, Sep 14 10:00pm
New York Syracuse WCNY Thu, Sep 9 8:00pm
North Carolina Charlotte WTVI Sat, Aug 7 12:00am
      Fri, Aug 20 11:30pm
North Carolina Raleigh/Durham/Charlotte/Winston Salem UNC-TV Tue, Sep 14 10:00pm
North Dakota Bismark/Fargo/Grand Forks Prarie PB Sat, Aug 28 8:00pm
      Sun, Sep 26 4:00pm
Ohio Toledo WGTE Sun, Aug 1 6:30pm
      Mon, Aug 2 2:30am
      Tue, Aug 3 2:30pm
      Wed, Nov 24 9:00pm
      Thu, Nov 25 1:00am
Ohio Kent WNEO/WEAO Wed, Aug 4 10:00pm
      Sun, Aug 15 10:00am
Ohio Youngstown WNEO Wed, Aug 4 10:00pm
Sun, Aug 15 10:00am
Oklahoma Oklahoma City/Tulsa OETA Sat, Aug 14 1:30pm
      Sun, Aug 15 1:30pm
      Fri, Oct 22 9:00pm
Oregon Portland/Eugene/Bend/La Grande/Corvallis Oregon PB Wed, Sep 8 3:00am
      Thu, Sep 16 1:00am
Pennsylvania Erie WQLN Sun, Aug 29 11:00pm
      Sun, Sep 12 11:00pm
Pennsylvania Harrisburg WITF Sat, Aug 7 10:30pm
Pennsylvania Philadelphia WHYY Sat, Aug 14 2:30am
      Tue, Aug 24 2:30am
      Sat, Sep 4 4:00am
      Thu, Sep 16 4:30am
      Thu, Sep 30 4:00am
      Mon, Oct 4 4:00am
      Fri, Oct 22 4:00am
      Sun, Oct 24 3:00am
      Mon, Oct 25 4:00am
      Sun, Oct 31 4:30am
      Mon, Nov 22 4:00am
      Wed, Nov 24 3:00am
      Thu, Nov 25 4:00am
Pennsylvania Pittston WVIA Sat, Sep 18 11:15pm
Pennsylvania University Park WPSU Sat, Sep 11 11:00pm
Rhode Island Providence WSBE Sat, Sep 4 2:30pm
      Sat, Sep 4 10:30pm
Tennessee Memphis WKNO Sat, Aug 7 11:00pm
      Sun, Aug 8 2:30am
      Sun, Aug 8 9:00pm
      Wed, Aug 11 9:30pm
      Thu, Aug 12 2:30am
      Fri, Aug 13 8:30pm
Tennessee Martin WLJT Sun, Aug 1 6:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 7:00pm
      Sun, Aug 8 9:00pm
Tennessee Lexington WLJT Sun, Aug 1 6:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 7:00pm
Tennessee Sneedville WETP Wed, Aug 11 8:00pm
Texas Armarillo KACV Thu, Aug 12 12:00am
Texas Austin KLRU Wed, Aug 11 8:00pm
      Thu, Aug 12 12:00am
      Sat, Aug 14 7:00pm
      Sun, Aug 15 12:00am
Texas College Station KAMU Sat, Aug 14 7:00pm
Texas Corpus Christi KEDT Thu, Aug 12 7:00pm
Texas Dallas KERA Tue, Aug 24 2:30pm
Texas El Paso KCOS Sat, Aug 7 2:00pm
Texas Houston KUHT Sat, Sep 4 9:00pm
      Sun, Sep 5 12:30am
      Sat, Sep 18 10:30pm
Texas Killeen KNCT Sun, Sep 5 12:00am
Texas San Antonio KLRN Sat, Aug 7 8:30pm
      Sun, Aug 8 1:00am
      Mon, Aug 9 1:00am
      Fri, Aug 13 10:00pm
      Mon, Aug 16 1:00am
Texas Lubbock KTXT Sun, Aug 8 7:00pm
Utah Salt Lake City KUED Tue, Aug 3 7:00pm
Virginia Charlottesville WHTJ Tue, Aug 3 9:00pm
      Sat, Aug 7 2:30am
      Mon, Aug 9 10:30pm
      Sun, Aug 15 2:30am
Virginia Norfolk WHRO Sun, Sep 12 9:30pm
Virginia Richmond WCVE Tue, Aug 3 9:00pm
      Wed, Aug 4 9:00pm
      Sat, Aug 7 2:30am
      Mon, Aug 9 10:30pm
      Sun, Aug 15 2:30am
Virginia Arlington WETA Sat, Aug 7 9:30pm
      Sun, Aug 8 2:00am
      Fri, Aug 13 1:00pm
Virginia Front Royal/Harrisonburg/Staunton WVPT/WVPY Sun, Aug 1 10:00pm
Washington DC WETA Sat, Aug 7 9:30pm
      Sun, Aug 8 2:00am
      Fri, Aug 13 1:00pm
Washington Tacoma KBTC Sat, Aug 7 8:00pm
      Thu, Aug 12 9:00pm
      Sat, Aug 14 11:00pm
      Thu, Sep 9 7:30pm
Washington Seattle KCTS Sun, Aug 1 6:30pm
      Mon, Aug 2 8:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 12:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 10:00pm
      Sat, Aug 7 3:00pm
      Tue, Sep 14 9:00pm
      Sat, Sep 18 6:00pm
Washington Yakima KYVE Sun, Aug 1 6:30pm
      Mon, Aug 2 8:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 12:00pm
      Fri, Aug 6 10:00pm
      Sat, Aug 7 3:00pm
      Tue, Sep 14 9:00pm
      Sat, Sep 18 6:00pm
West Virginia Grandview/Huntington/Morgantown W. Virginia PTV
Wed, Sep 5 9:30pm
      Thu, Sep 16 1:30am
Wisconsin Green Bay/Madison/Park Falls/Wausau Wisconsin PTV Mon, Aug 9 11:00pm
      Sun, Aug 15 12:00am
Wisconsin Milwaukee WMVS/MPTV Sat, Sep 25 11:25pm
         


PLEASE VISIT OUR TOUR DATES PAGE FOR CURRENT & FUTURE TOUR DATE LOCATIONS

Please sign up to our mailing list on the
HOME PAGE to receive latest tour date and ticket information
as well as special offers and exclusive content.